Free moving offer? Call now or write via WhatsApp!

Quick & uncomplicated moving with Umzüge Berlin 24

Whether you need a moving helper or would like to order a complete move. Even painting work, small repairs or cleaning up are possible.

Direct request!

You were satisfied?

Rate us on Google or Facebook! We thank you!

Moving company in Berlin – free and non-binding offer

Your affordable moving company in Berlin Moving couldn't be easier or more comfortable! Naturally with Umzüge Berlin 24!

Your move is imminent and you are looking for a moving company that is not only good but also cheap? Then Umzüge Berlin 24 is the right company for you! Our reasonably priced moving company has gained a lot of experience in the past years.

Whether private movings or company moves, whether simple curbside transport or a complete service package including removal helper, disposal and clearing out and assembling and dismantling of furniture, whether within the city limits of Berlin or across city boundaries: We help families and small & medium-sized businesses with moves in Berlin and the surrounding area - every day anew with a lot of commitment, best service and good humour.

Our professional employees always give 100 percent and do everything to ensure that your move is carried out exactly according to your wishes and that your belongings arrive quickly and safely in your new home or at your new company location.

No task is too difficult for our strong men! Special tasks are carried out by special forces so that you can be sure to experience a relaxed and successful move. Your wishes and needs are always our top priority. Test us and convince yourself!

Some moves we have already handled:

  • Central Berlin - Berlin Charlottenburg
  • Central Berlin - Berlin Friedrichshain
  • Central Berlin - Berlin Hellersdorf
  • Central Berlin - Berlin Hohenschönhausen
  • Central Berlin - Berlin Kreuzberg
  • Central Berlin - Berlin Köpenick
  • Central Berlin - Berlin Lichtenberg
  • Central Berlin - Berlin Marzahn
  • Central Berlin - Berlin Neukölln
  • Central Berlin - Berlin Pankow
  • Central Berlin - Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
  • Central Berlin - Berlin Reinickendorf
  • Central Berlin - Berlin Schöneberg
  • Central Berlin - Berlin Spandau
  • Central Berlin - Berlin Steglitz
  • Central Berlin - Berlin Tempelhof
  • Central Berlin - Berlin Tiergarten
  • Central Berlin - Berlin Treptow
  • Central Berlin - Berlin Wedding
  • Central Berlin - Berlin Weißensee
  • Central Berlin - Berlin Wilmersdorf
  • Central Berlin - Berlin Zehlendorf

Of course you can move further than Berlin with us, we just wanted to give you a first impression of moving tours we have done in the past.

Fast and uncomplicated moves – Our services at a glance

Whether you only need moving helpers or want to order a complete move: With our moving company you are always right. You do not only want to transport furniture from A to B, but you need further support? No problem!

In addition to the uncomplicated handling of the actual move, we can also take over all other work that may be necessary: Furniture assembly and disassembly, quick and professional painting work, small repairs or complete clearing out - everything is possible. Click here for details of the individual services provided by our reasonably priced Berlin moving company:

  • Private movings

    Inexpensive moves for private individuals - fast, efficient and safe. Whether for singles, pensioners, students or large families - moving is child's play with Umzüge Berlin 24!

  • Company relocations

    We take over removals of companies of any kind. Whether small start-up company, large offices, retail shop, medical practice or handicraft business: Our experienced team knows exactly what to consider when moving a company and treats your company assets with the utmost care.

  • Social and employment office moves

    Also, if you deal with the employment office, social welfare office or job centre and are looking for a reasonably priced moving company, you have come to the right place. In many cases, the relocation costs can be covered - we would be happy to inform you about the settlement possibilities with the institutions.

  • Moving helper

    No time and no desire to carry moving boxes and heavy furniture yourself? Then we can provide you with our strong moving helpers. The colleagues bring all the necessary moving aids with them and know how to tackle things properly.

  • Furniture assembly and dismantling

    The assembly and disassembly of furniture is often underestimated in removals - save valuable time with our removal company and let our professionals do the disassembly and assembly! We treat your belongings as if they were our own!

  • Painting and wallpapering work

    Whether moving out of the old apartment or moving into the new object: When moving, extensive painting and wallpapering work is almost always necessary. So that you don't have to do this, our removal company offers you a wide range of handicraft services from one source, from wallpapering to plastering and painting.

  • Disposal

    When you move, it often becomes apparent what has accumulated over the past few years. Often the move also offers the perfect opportunity to get rid of ballast and unnecessary things. The team of Umzüge Berlin 24 will gladly take over the clearing out of your property and will take care of the professional and proper disposal of rubbish, unusable furniture, etc.

  • Service within the scope of your removals

    Final cleaning, swept clean handover, timely application for a no stopping zone, and, and, and ... there are many things to consider when moving. On request, we can offer you a comprehensive full service, so that you don't have to worry about anything anymore!

  • Moving tips & tricks

    We are the professionals for moves in Berlin - benefit from the experience of our moving company and take a look at our helpful tips & tricks for an uncomplicated and stress-free move!

  • Current offers

    Your private or commercial move is pending? Then it is worth taking a look at our current offers! Every now and then Umzüge Berlin offers you 24 attractive promotions, with which you can save money.

Your trustworthy moving company: Umzüge Berlin 24!

Would you like to learn more about our extensive services or do you have specific questions about your upcoming move? Then get in touch with the competent contact persons of our convenient moving company. Simply ask us your questions by phone or WhatsApp on 0157 / 394 456 99 or use our contact form. We will be happy to advise you personally and make you a non-binding and attractive offer!

Last but not least, we have put together a checklist with a few points so that you have everything in view right from the start. Because there are so many things you should consider when moving and in the best case you can take care of them early on.

We are your moving company in Berlin, as well as its districts:

  • Central Berlin
  • Berlin Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg
  • Berlin Pankow
  • Berlin Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf
  • Berlin Spandau
  • Berlin Steglitz-Zehlendorf
  • Berlin Tempelhof-Schöneberg
  • Berlin Neukölln
  • Berlin Tremptow-Köpenick
  • Berlin Mahrzahn-Hellersdorf
  • Berlin Lichtenberg
  • Berlin Reinickendorf

Your moving checklist – well planned is half won!

  • Cancel the rental contract and, if desired by the landlord, look for a suitable new tenant. Do not forget: Plan time for viewing appointments!
  • Thoroughly check and sign the rental contract for the new apartment
  • Check offers from moving companies and book the moving service for the desired date in time
  • Get enough moving boxes and pack your belongings safely and space-savingly for transport - then label the box to keep track of things!
  • Take the opportunity to sort out your belongings properly: Often difficult, but makes sense!
  • Sell furniture, appliances and other items: You may not need much more, but you can still make some real money. Put it on Ebay and Co. early or sell it at the flea market!
  • Plan, buy / order furniture and, if necessary, observe delivery times
  • Cancelling or re-registering your telephone and internet - nothing is more annoying than being offline and unavailable in your new apartment!
  • Cancel subscriptions to newspapers, grocery boxes, etc. or have them transferred to the new address
  • Inform employers and competent authorities
  • Arrange handover dates in the old and new apartment
  • Painting, wallpapering etc. - find out in which condition you have to hand over your old apartment!
  • Apply for a no-parking zone for the move
  • After the move: change your residence, file a forwarding request and arrive at your new home in peace and quiet!

Kostenloses Umzugsangebot? Jetzt anrufen oder per WhatsApp schreiben!

Schnell & unkompliziert umziehen mit Umzüge Berlin 24

Ob Sie einen Umzugshelfer benötigen oder einen Komplettumzug beauftragen möchten. Selbst Malerarbeiten, kleine Reparaturen oder Entrümpelungen sind möglich.

Direkt anfragen!

Sie waren zufrieden?

Bewerten Sie uns bei Google oder Facebook! Wir danken Ihnen!

Umzugsunternehmen in Berlin – kostenloses und unverbindliches Angebot

Ihr günstiges Umzugsunternehmen in Berlin Bequemer und einfacher umziehen geht nicht! Natürlich mit Umzüge Berlin 24!

Ihr Umzug steht bevor und Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem Umzugsunternehmen, das nicht nur gut sondern auch günstig ist? Dann sind Sie bei Umzüge Berlin 24 genau richtig! Unser günstiges Umzugsunternehmen hat in den vergangenen Jahren viele Erfahrungswerte sammeln dürfen.

Ob Privatumzüge oder Firmenumzüge, ob einfacher Bordsteintransport oder Komplett-Service-Paket inklusive Umzugshelfer, Entsorgung und Entrümpelung und Auf- und Abbau der Möbel, ob innerhalb der Stadtgrenzen Berlins oder städteübergreifend: Wir helfen Familien und kleinen & mittelständischen Unternehmen bei Umzügen in Berlin und Umland – jeden Tag aufs Neue mit viel Engagement, bestem Service und guter Laune.

Unsere professionellen Mitarbeiter geben immer 100 Prozent und tun alles dafür, dass Ihr Umzug exakt nach Ihren Wünschen über die Bühne geht und Ihr Hab und Gut schnell und sicher in Ihrem neuen Zuhause oder an Ihrem neuen Firmenstandort ankommt.

Für unsere kräftigen Männer ist keine Aufgabe zu schwer! Spezialaufgaben werden von Spezialkräften erledigt, damit Sie sicher sein können, einen entspannten und erfolgreichen Umzug erleben zu können. Ihre Wünsche und Bedürfnisse genießen bei uns stets oberste Priorität. Testen Sie uns und überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

Einige Umzüge die wir bereits betreut haben:

  • Berlin Mitte - Berlin Charlottenburg
  • Berlin Mitte - Berlin Friedrichshain
  • Berlin Mitte - Berlin Hellersdorf
  • Berlin Mitte - Berlin Hohenschönhausen
  • Berlin Mitte - Berlin Kreuzberg
  • Berlin Mitte - Berlin Köpenick
  • Berlin Mitte - Berlin Lichtenberg
  • Berlin Mitte - Berlin Marzahn
  • Berlin Mitte - Berlin Neukölln
  • Berlin Mitte - Berlin Pankow
  • Berlin Mitte - Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
  • Berlin Mitte - Berlin Reinickendorf
  • Berlin Mitte - Berlin Schöneberg
  • Berlin Mitte - Berlin Spandau
  • Berlin Mitte - Berlin Steglitz
  • Berlin Mitte - Berlin Tempelhof
  • Berlin Mitte - Berlin Tiergarten
  • Berlin Mitte - Berlin Treptow
  • Berlin Mitte - Berlin Wedding
  • Berlin Mitte - Berlin Weißensee
  • Berlin Mitte - Berlin Wilmersdorf
  • Berlin Mitte - Berlin Zehlendorf

Natürlich können Sie mit uns auch weiter als Berlin umziehen, wir wollten Ihnen hier nur einen ersten Eindruck von Umzugstouren geben, welche wir in der Vergangenheit bereits gefahren sind.

Schnelle und unkomplizierte Umzüge – Leistungen im Überblick

Ob Sie lediglich Umzugshelfer benötigen oder einen kompletten Umzug beauftragen möchten: Bei unserem Umzugsunternehmen sind Sie immer richtig. Sie möchten nicht nur Möbel von A nach B transportieren, sondern benötigen weitere Unterstützung? Kein Problem!

Neben der unkomplizierten Abwicklung des eigentlichen Umzuges können wir bei Bedarf auch sämtliche Arbeiten übernehmen, die sonst noch so anfallen: Möbelmontage- und Demontage, schnelle und fachgerechte Malerarbeiten, kleine Reparaturen oder komplette Entrümpelungen – alles ist möglich. Hier geht es zu den Details der einzelnen Leistungen von unserem günstigen Berliner Umzugsunternehmen:

  • Privatumzüge

    Preiswerte Umzüge für Privatpersonen – schnell, effizient und sicher. Ob für Singles, Rentner, Studenten oder Großfamilien – mit Umzüge Berlin 24 wird Umziehen zum Kinderspiel!

  • Firmenumzüge

    Wir übernehmen Umzüge von Firmen jeglicher Art. Ob kleines Start-up-Unternehmen, Großraumbüro, Ladengeschäft, Arztpraxis oder Handwerksbetrieb: Unser erfahrenes Team weiß genau, was es bei einem Firmenumzug zu beachten gilt und behandelt Ihre Unternehmenswerte mit äußerster Sorgfalt.

  • Sozial- und Arbeitsamt-Umzüge

    Auch, wer mit dem Arbeitsamt, Sozialamt oder Jobcenter zu tun hat und ein günstiges Umzugsunternehmen sucht, ist bei uns an der richtigen Adresse. Die Umzugskosten können dabei in vielen Fällen übernommen werden – gerne informieren wir Sie über die Abrechnungsmöglichkeiten mit den Institutionen.

  • Umzugshelfer

    Keine Zeit und keine Lust darauf, Umzugskartons und schwere Möbel selbst zu schleppen? Dann stellen wir Ihnen unsere kräftigen Umzugshelfer zur Verfügung. Die Kollegen bringen alle benötigten Umzugshilfen mit und wissen, wie man richtig anpackt.

  • Aufbau und Abbau von Möbeln

    Der Aufbau und Abbau der Möbel wird bei Umzügen oft unterschätzt – sparen Sie mit unserem Umzugsunternehmen wertvolle Zeit und lassen Sie die Demontage und Montage von unseren Profis durchführen! Wir behandeln Ihre Habseligkeiten, als wären Sie unsere eigenen!

  • Malerarbeiten und Tapezierarbeiten

    Ob beim Auszug aus der alten Wohnung oder beim Einzug ins neue Objekt: Bei Umzügen fallen so gut wie immer umfangreiche Malerarbeiten und Tapezierarbeiten an. Damit Sie diese nicht machen müssen, bietet Ihnen unser Umzugsunternehmen verschiedenste handwerkliche Leistungen aus einer Hand an, vom Tapezieren über das Verputzen bis hin zu Malerarbeiten.

  • Entsorgen & Entrümpeln

    Wenn man umzieht, zeigt sich oft, was sich in den letzten Jahren alles so angesammelt hat. Oftmals bietet der Umzug auch die perfekte Gelegenheit, um sich von Ballast und Unnötigem zu trennen. Gerne übernimmt das Team von Umzüge Berlin 24 die Entrümpelung Ihres Objektes und sorgt für die fachgerechte und ordnungsgemäße Entsorgung von Müll, unbrauchbaren Möbeln und Co.

  • Service im Rahmen Ihrer Umzüge

    Endreinigung, besenreine Übergabe, rechtzeitige Beantragung einer Halteverbotszone, und, und, und … beim Umzug gibt es so einiges zu beachten. Auf Wunsch bieten wir Ihnen einen umfassenden Komplettservice, damit Sie sich um nichts mehr kümmern müssen!

  • Umzugstipps & Umzugstricks

    Wir sind die Profis für Umzüge in Berlin – profitieren Sie von der Erfahrung unseres Umzugsunternehmens und werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere hilfreichen Tipps & Tricks für einen unkomplizierten und stressfreien Umzug!

  • Aktuelle Angebote

    Ihr privater oder gewerblicher Umzug steht an? Dann lohnt sich ein Blick in unsere aktuellen Angebote! Immer mal wieder bietet Ihnen Umzüge Berlin 24 attraktive Aktionen, mit denen Sie bares Geld sparen können.

Das Umzugsunternehmen Ihres Vertrauens: Umzüge Berlin 24!

Sie möchten mehr über unsere umfangreichen Leistungen erfahren oder haben konkrete Fragen zu Ihrem anstehenden Umzug? Dann wenden Sie sich an die kompetenten Ansprechpartner unseres günstigen Umzugsunternehmens. Stellen Sie uns Ihre Fragen einfach per Telefon oder WhatsApp unter der Rufnummer 0157 / 394 456 99 oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular. Wir beraten Sie gerne persönlich und erstellen Ihnen ein unverbindliches und attraktives Angebot!

Zu guter Letzt haben wir Ihnen hier noch eine Checkliste mit einigen Punkten zusammengestellt, damit Sie von Anfang an alles im Blick haben. Denn es gibt so einiges, was Sie bei Ihrem Umzug beachten sollten und im besten Fall schon frühzeitig erledigen können.

Wir sind Ihr Umzugsunternehmen in Berlin, so wie seinen Stadteilen:

  • Berlin Mitte
  • Berlin Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg
  • Berlin Pankow
  • Berlin Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf
  • Berlin Spandau
  • Berlin Steglitz-Zehlendorf
  • Berlin Tempelhof-Schöneberg
  • Berlin Neukölln
  • Berlin Tremptow-Köpenick
  • Berlin Mahrzahn-Hellersdorf
  • Berlin Lichtenberg
  • Berlin Reinickendorf

Ihre Umzugscheckliste – gut geplant ist halb gewonnen!

  • Mietvertrag kündigen und, wenn vom Vermieter gewünscht, geeigneten Nachmieter suchen. Nicht vergessen: Zeit für Besichtigungstermine einplanen!
  • Mietvertrag für die neue Wohnung gründlich prüfen und unterschreiben
  • Angebote von Umzugsunternehmen checken und den Umzugsservice für den Wunschtermin rechtzeitig buchen
  • Genügend Umzugskartons besorgen und das Hab und Gut transportsicher und platzsparend verpacken – im Anschluss Karton beschriften, um den Überblick zu bewahren!
  • Die Gelegenheit nutzen und mal richtig aussortieren: Fällt oft schwer, macht aber Sinn!
  • Möbel, Geräte und Sonstiges verkaufen: Vieles braucht man vielleicht nicht mehr, lässt sich aber noch zu barem Geld machen. Frühzeitig auf Ebay und Co. einstellen oder auf dem Flohmarkt verkaufen!
  • Einrichtung planen, kaufen / bestellen und gegebenenfalls Lieferzeiten beachten
  • Telefon und Internet kündigen bzw. ummelden – nichts nervt mehr, als in der neuen Wohnung offline und nicht erreichbar zu sein!
  • Abonnements von Zeitungen, Gemüsekisten usw. kündigen oder auf die neue Adresse umschreiben lassen
  • Arbeitgeber und zuständige Behörden informieren
  • Übergabetermine in der alten und neuen Wohnung vereinbaren
  • Streichen, Tapezieren & Co. – informieren Sie sich, in welchem Zustand Sie Ihre alte Wohnung übergeben müssen!
  • Halteverbotszone für den Umzug beantragen
  • Nach dem Umzug: Wohnsitz ummelden, Nachsendeantrag stellen und in aller Ruhe im neuen Heim ankommen!